Contact Us

We're here for you!
At Skywalker, we value our relationship with customers. That's why, we make connecting with us -- easy. Simply, pick-up the phone, send us an email or stop by one of our will call centers to drop us a line. Let us stay in touch with you by following us on today's most popular social media platforms such as facebook, twitter, youtube and more! Also, help us ensure that you stay up-to-date on all the latest Skywalker news, product updates, catalog releases as such by signing up for our email newsletters and keeping your current contact info updated.

We work for you!
Not only are we here when you need us, but we're working for you. Our everyday promise is to keep working hard to make your Skywalker experience as seamless as possible. That being said, we encourage our customers to contact us with their feedback, comments and suggestions.
Carol Cayce
Regional Sales Manager
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555 x4302
carolc@skywalker.com
Lyle Aldridge
Regional Sales Manager
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555 x4227
lylea@skywalker.com
Diane Freeman
Regional Sales Manager
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555 x4351
dianef@skywalker.com
Krissy Budish
Regional Sales Manager
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555 x4251
krissyb@skywalker.com
Brad Greene
Regional Sales Manager
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555 x4234
bradg@skywalker.com
Ron Baum
Outside Sales Manager
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555 x4232
314-302-6471(c)
ronb@skywalker.com
Sonya Gant
Sales Associate
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555 x4228
sonyag@skywalker.com
Christopher Webb
Branch Manager
2445 South 179th St
New Berlin, WI 53146
800-444-9320 x1702
chrisw@skywalker.com
Dick Prescott
Regional Sales Manager
2445 South 179th St
New Berlin, WI 53146
800-444-9320 x1701
dickp@skywalker.com
Jamie Trentacoste
Branch Manager
4215 E. Broadway Road #103
Phoenix, AZ 85040
888-319-3554 x1801
jamiet@skywalker.com
Kevin Sant
Regional Sales Manager
4215 E. Broadway Road #103
Phoenix, AZ 85040
888-319-3554 x1806
kevins@skywalker.com
Bill Huffman
VP of Customer Care
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555 x4265
billh@skywalker.com
Product Support
Technical Support
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555 x4265
techsupport@skywalker.com
Website Help
Website Support
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555
website@skywalker.com
Craig Perreault
VP of Business Development
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555 x4231
craigp@skywalker.com
Product Ideas
Product Development
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555
feedback@skywalker.com
Billing / Accounting
Financial Department
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555
accounting@skywalker.com
Bob Holliday
National Sales Manager
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555 x4230
bobh@skywalker.com
Feedback
Customer Satisfaction
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555
feedback@skywalker.com
Shipping & Receiving
Shipping Department
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555 x4138
shipping@skywalker.com
Roger Criebaum
CEO
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555
rogerc@skywalker.com
Randy Criebaum
President
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555
randyc@skywalker.com
Mark Criebaum
VP of Product Development
1760 W. Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
800-844-9555
markc@skywalker.com

Customer Service